An Ode to… DIY Wreaths!

Making wreaths is my FAVORITE new craft! I started this past winter and have been pretty captivated with them every since:)

Coffee Filter Wreath

and Yarn Ball Wreath for Winter… the two that started it all.

Paper Wreath

and Citrus Fruit Wreath for Summer.

And here’s a fun mini wreath made of pink cupcake liners for a pretty pink bridal shower:)

I have been pretty amazed at how you can put almost ANYTHING on a wreath and it will look fabulous. I even have a whole board on pinterest dedicated to wreaths. And I joined a linky party on the nester’s blog called “You made a wreath out of what?!?

I am hoping to make a lot more wreaths soon!! Yarn wreaths, burlap bubble wreaths, rosette wreaths and more! So many ideas…

YAY for DIY wreaths!

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to An Ode to… DIY Wreaths!

  1. My Delicious Life says:

    I love the coffee filter wreath, you are so creative!

  2. brittany green says:

    Yayy i knew there had to be an ode to wreath! :-)

Add to the conversation...

