Bake with Me

So surprisingly enough I haven’t baked in almost a week! My husband and I went to the lakehouse this weekend so I did bring along some homemade Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip cookies… but just haven’t gotten the chance to make anything new.

But no worries! I started a new board on Pinterest so when I want to bake, I won’t have to waste time deciding what to make next. Here are a few on deck:)

 Coconut Chocolate Chip Cookies from How Sweet Eats

Banana Split Cupcakes

Banana Split Cupcakes from Bakers Royale, adapted from Magnolia’s Vanilla Cupcake

 Summer Strawberry Coconut Cake from Candy Jamama’s

I think those deserve a Joey quote like only a kid from the 90s can

Whoa!

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Baking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bake with Me

  1. Kate Titus says:

    Have you done these? Mary Murphy made them awhile back and they were wonderful. I’m making them for CG tomorrow. :)
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/bettycrockerrecipes/4595758178/

Add to the conversation...

