Spring has Sprung!!

A few weeks ago we had a couple BEAUTIFUL weather days… but it was only a tease. Because just a few days later there was snow on the ground and ice on my car!!!! And then the next few weeks were colder, yuckier weather.

I didn’t care though. I put up my spring/ Easter wreath the last day of February:)

But now…. I am confident to say spring has sprung!! In crazy Ohio, I necessarily think it WON’T snow again… but i do know my flowers are up and the trees in my neighborhood are flowering, my gauchos are now my normal attire and my flip flops have been out and about fairly often. And my flowers are up – did i say that already?!? BEAUTIFUL!!

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring has Sprung!!

  1. Kelly says:

    Pretty flowers and I love your wreath!! :)

Add to the conversation...

