A strange thing about me…

Everybody has a strange characteristic that doesn’t seem to fit in their personality.  My friend Steph isn’t super emotional or a girly girl but she LOVES romantic comedies… like has probably watched 27 dresses at least 27 times… if not more.

One of those things of mine – I absolutely LOVE James Bond movies. I own almost all of them… And yes people, that’s about 22 movies… and I think I own all but the most recent 3 (although my husband thinks we have them all… i will have to do a recount).  And not only do I own them, but I watch them on a fairly routine basis. For some reason it’s just one of those mindless, fun things that I often love. Even though it is so unappealling in actuality, the life of a secret agent just seems so baller.

Here are some of my favorites:

diamonds are forever

bond-live-and-let-die.jpg

007 Man with the Golden Gun, The

And yes. Roger Moore is the best Bond. (although I am shocked that I am digging the new blond Bond – Daniel Craig.) And yes, I know Sean Connery is in Diamonds are Forever. But, Roger Moore. The Best. The End.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A strange thing about me…

  1. Kelly says:

    Is that related to your love of 24? :)

  2. Pingback: Wonderful Wintery Wreaths! « Hoping in God

Add to the conversation...

