I tried cake decorating once

It didn’t turn out so well.

The baby was white.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Baking, Domesticity, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I tried cake decorating once

  1. Carlie says:

    This made me laugh out loud. Let’s make a cake sometime soon! :)

  2. Kelly says:

    Hahaha – that’s great! So glad you posted this – the picture is so much funnier than I had imagined. In your defense, though, I heard it tasted great ;)

  3. thanks for that. I just had a little chuckle to myself. hehe. Good to know that you CAN actually do wrong in the kitchen. hehe. I just laughed again.

  4. jenrmott says:

    i am laughing as well! well done :)
    (p.s. even though you messed up, its better than i could have EVER done…lol)

  5. mckenzie says:

    Hahaha! I LOVE this :)

  6. emily says:

    that’s so awesome and makes me so happy. you’re hilarious.

  7. Molly says:

    I had to wait a little bit to start typing my comment because I was laughing…… so great! Even though it’s the wrong race, I still think you did a pretty good job!

  8. Pingback: Top posts of 2010 « Reflecting on what God has done

Add to the conversation...

