The best day of my life…

3 years ago today….

My Mom made me a dress…

I spent the morning celebrating and crying with my friends…

My parents gave me away…

We laughed and we cried…

We danced…

And we kissed…

And I married my best friend.

I love you Bryan. I am so thankful for you.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Family, Husband. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The best day of my life…

  1. Jennifer Weiland says:

    Congratulations! Have fun celebrating!

  2. kelly says:

    Love the pics – and love YOU, Mrs. Lopina!! Congrats, friend:)

  3. emily says:

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!! love the pictures!

    i was just thinking of you the other day when i was baking joythebaker’s black and white cookies, and i was almost out of flour. i thought, “if i run out of flour, i’ll call jackie and see if i can borrow a little.” and then i realized how grateful i am for a friend that would let me run over and borrow flour. those are hard to come by these days!

    can we spend some time together soon? love you!!

  4. Pingback: Top posts of 2010 « Reflecting on what God has done

Add to the conversation...

