A ridiculous video that seemed hilarious at the time:)

Here is my first ever video I’ve made that I will be putting on my blog. Here’s the set up: one of my best friends Emily is moving with her husband to Minneapolis next weekend. Yesterday we had a going away party full of lots of yummy food – appetizers and desserts. Peanut butter blondies were obviously there. The night got very goofy and there was a lot of laughter and multiple times of laughing so much that crying happened. I love times like that.

But anyway, we decided to do a video of how much we love peanut butter blondies. It’s ridiculous. And goofy. And my voice sounds totally weird, kind of like Yogi Bear (do I really sound like that in real life?!?) Watch at your own risk. You’ve been warned.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Baking, Friends, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A ridiculous video that seemed hilarious at the time:)

  1. jenrmott says:

    mmm so funny. loved taking this video, love you guys, love all around. :)

  2. emily says:

    i would appreciate if no one would point out how GIANT my hand looks at the 1-minute mark.
    i don’t totally understand the point of this video, but i hope it leads at least one person to enjoy a blondie.
    i love you no matter how weird we are, jackie :)

    • jackielopina says:

      Who needs a point to be ridiculous? But I do love capturing how we interact and live life together. You make me so fun and I love how much we love each other and can be so weird and so goofy and have a blast just being:) You bring out a great side in me and I’m going to go ahead and end this comment so I don’t cry right now. Love love love you.

  3. Carlie says:

    I need to try these peanut butter blondies! Not only was this movie hilarious but really made me want to eat a peanut butter blondie! :)

  4. Pingback: Top posts of 2010 « Reflecting on what God has done

  5. Pingback: Happy National Chocolate Chip Day!! « Hoping in God

Add to the conversation...

