Reason #82,857 why I love Emily Weller

She came over on my birthday and baked me a funfetti cupcake. And sang to me.

it was so fun.

and made me laugh so hard until I cried.

and made me feel so loved.

Emily you are such a good friend to me.

I hope I can make you feel so loved as your time in Ohio comes to an end.

I love you and will miss you so.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Friends, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reason #82,857 why I love Emily Weller

  1. emily says:

    jackie, you have made me feel SO loved!! i am incredibly grateful for your friendship — the Lord’s provision and gracious gift to me :)

    thank you for everything!! i love you so much my dear friend, and i thank the Lord for you!!

Add to the conversation...

