Fancy Friday

On Saturday we watched our little neighbor who is SO CUTE!!! She is super smart – just turned 2 last month and talks in 4-6 word sentences clearly. It’s amazing. Anyways, I brought over my crocheting bag and she pulled a piece of yarn around her waist and yelled “LOOK- I’M FANCY!” It was hilarious:)

Anyways, a week or so ago I just had this desire to wear some HUGE earrings. Not just dangly, but big and a little obnoxious. Is that a weird desire? Anyways, don’t worry about it. BIG earrings. Sometimes they are just the bomb.com. So here are a few ones I recently purchased at Target/ Kohls clearance.

One – I saw these and they were kind of big and I knew I would wear them. I wear teal like its my job.


Two – bought these for the wedding Bry performed. Burnished gold earrings, greenish gold pashmina… perfect for fall.

Three – I saw these and they were fairly obnoxious (like I wanted remember? I’m weird I know) and brightly colored and bigger and LIGHT which is clutch on bigger earrings. Now I know I didn’t rock the super big ones… maybe later. But when I saw these I wasn’t sure if I liked them that much or would wear them but they were super cheap so I figured what the hey?

Big earrings. Pashmina. Aviators. That’s about as fashionista as I get party people.

The Verdict?

LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!

“Look I’m fancy!!”

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fancy Friday

  1. Curry Winters says:

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE that look on you too!!!

Add to the conversation...

