Gift Ideas for the Chef/ Baker in your life

Here are a few of my favorite kitchen gadgets. If you’re still looking for a gift for the cook/ baker/ or wanna-be cook or baker, try one of these out!! Good luck and happy shopping!!

Immersion Blender

Oster 2-Speed 250-Watt Hand Blenders

Slow Cooker

Crock-Pot SCR300SS 3-Quart Round Manual Slow Cooker, Stainless Steel

Santoku Knife

CulinHome Melrose Collection 7-Inch Santoku Knife

Heat Resistant Saute Spatula

(my dad got mine from Jungle Jim’s – I love these! They are so sturdy, dishwasher safe and heat resistant to 500 degrees!!)

Cookie Scooper

(baking is NOT the same without it – – scooping cookies is a cinch! There are different sizes available as well)

Kitchen shears

Wsthof Come-Apart Kitchen ShearsAnd if you’re willing to wanting to win some MAJOR bonus points, here is one of my favorites (my husband got me this for Christmas a year or 2 ago!)

Calphalon 12 inch nonstick pan

Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick 12-Inch Covered Omelette PanAnd – these next two gifts are going to be ridiculous. These are like PROPOSAL, MARRY ME, 8 people go in on a gift presents. But just for a swoon:

The one, the only Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer!!!!

KitchenAid Pro 450 Series 4-1/2-Quart Stand Mixer

And… I’m embarrassed to even say it.

Le Crueset Oval French Oven

I don’t have one. But I hope to one day in my life. I’ve heard so many AMAZING things about it and… really it’s kind of just a big deal in the cooking world. (But CRAZY expensive! They are a lot cheaper at the Monroe outlets!) And it’s BEAUTIFUL – did I mention that?!?

Le Creuset Enameled Cast-Iron 6-3/4-Quart Oval French Oven, Cobalt BlueThe round is good too. Whatever your preference.

Le Creuset Enameled Cast Iron Flame Round Dutch Oven 3.5-qt.Check out these colors.

Le Creuset Enameled Cast Iron 5 Quart Oval French Ovens

This yellow makes me happy

Le Creuset Enameled Cast Iron 5 Quart Oval French OvensBut oh, the Caribbean color

Swoon.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Baking, Cooking and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

