A Little Later Than Most, But I Finally Caught The Fever!

Although most people I know have been gaga for Chick-fil-a for a LONG time, I had never been too impressed. (I’m crazy I know, I know!)

BUT… no worries. Last weekend we grabbed lunch with the Winters and I had a spicy chicken combo.

YUM AND A HALF!!! It was by far the best Chick-fil-a I’ve ever had.

That was all it took.

I’m a goner.

Did I mention that they currently have a banana pudding milkshake too?!? I’m not usually huge on milkshakes but this is DELICIOUS.

Although I forgot to get it without whipped cream. Whipped cream is the worst. So I THREW IT ON THE GROUND!!!

Just joking… but it did wind up here

Ahh, much better!

And after that, I got it earlier this week…. and today, indulging in the banana pudding milkshake too:)

Eating Chick-fil-a on my porch this lovely spring afternoon was such a treat!!

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Little Later Than Most, But I Finally Caught The Fever!

  1. Pat says:

    Chick Fil A is my FAVORITE!
    :)

    -Kimbo

    Ps can’t wait to see you guys Friday!!

  2. Amy Douglas says:

    yea, I’m in trouble now that one just opened in Bridgewater Falls!

  3. Kate Titus says:

    Better late than never. :) I love their breakfast chicken egg & cheese on sunflower bagel.

Add to the conversation...

