Spring Mantle!!

Here’s my spring mantle! Since Bryan put up a screw for my winter wreath, I can now always have a seasonal wreath on the wall! Yay!

I don’t yet have a spring wreath on my door yet, but am thinking of something like this acorn wreath at Dana Made it

[green2.jpg]
or this from Marissa Moss photography

marissa moss photography tampa photographer 02
Now if only I would go get the supplies to make my own! I am notorious at having huge ideas and never completing them.

If you don’t believe me – come look at the 6 bags of “giveaway clothes” that I’ve gone through the past year and a half and yet never complete the job, taking it to Goodwill. (This is on my MUST DO soon though! I promise!)

Are there any spring wreaths that you love in the blogosphere? I’d love to see them!

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Decorating, Domesticity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

