Belated Ending Report on Scarf and Shred September

DRUM ROLL PLEASE…..

I finished Scarf and Shred September!!! I fully realize that it’s 2 weeks late informing you. I am SURE no one was on the edge of their seats waiting to see the verdict, but regardless.

I did Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred every day (except 1). Considering that I hadn’t worked out the past 3 months this was a definite WIN! Because I would lose readers if I took a picture of me red-faced. sweating and working out, this is the best you will get:)


And – wearing a scarf every day for a month? CAKE! I’ll prove it…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Hobbies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Belated Ending Report on Scarf and Shred September

  1. I love the slideshow! Must figure out how to do that for Owen’s birthday post next week!

    • jackielopina says:

      Thanks!! On wordpress it was easy- after I uploaded images when I went to insert them into post there was A button that said create slideshow. Good luck! That would be SO fun!!

  2. Katie says:

    have you seen this??? totally made me think of your september scarf endeavor!
    http://www.viralviralvideos.com/2011/11/08/girls-shows-25-ways-to-wear-a-scarf/

    horray scarfs! or scarves?

Add to the conversation...

