2nd Annual Ode Week

So last fall I had what I self designated as “ODE WEEK.” Throughout the week I wrote blog posts about a few of my favorite things and….

*drum roll please*

I’m doing it again this year!!! This year’s odes are unique and different from last year’s although they are still simple things I use regularly. So now here’s the question – – any guesses on things I will post? All topics are already decided, so I will be completely unbiased.

AND… if you guess one or more topics right you will get a surprise! :) Start guessing!!

And just in case you’re curious- here are last year’s topics:

Please comment with your guesses on this post. You can keep commenting through the week, but you MUST comment before the ode is published. If you get an ode correct, I will contact you on the day that post is published and will arrange some baked goods to be given to you! Good luck:)

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2nd Annual Ode Week

  1. brittany green says:

    Wreaths!

  2. Kristin Lewis says:

    Burn Notice, Pinterest, pumpkin : ) I will think of more later.

  3. Molly says:

    Salt on sweet baked goods, mantle decorations?

  4. kaely phillips says:

    I was going to guess burn notice and wreaths but they have already been said!! blast!

  5. Curry says:

    Homemade vanilla

Add to the conversation...

