Nachi Cocom – Otherwise Known as Heaven on Earth

On Thursday we got to spend a long, beautiful, relaxing day on a private, all inclusive beach called Nachi Cocom in Cozumel, Mexico. Oh, it was an amazing, warm, gorgeous day. We laid in beach chairs with a straw umbrella… me in the sun and my husband in the shade (making both of us happy!) Our waiter Carlos attended to us regularly and we feasted on guacamole and delicious Mexican food!!

One thing you should know about me: Give me guacamole and I’ll be your friend for life. Give me guacamole IN MEXICO?!? Don’t get me started…

This was the most relaxed I’ve been in a long, long time. Oh it was an amazing, refreshing time together. So beautiful and our FAVORITE day on the cruise. If you’re ever in Cozumel… go to Nachi Cocom! You won’t regret it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PS – Have a safe and happy New Year’s Eve!!

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Vacation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

