Everyone Loves a Winter Mantle 2012

It’s Winter Mantle time! Yay!

I did my Christmas mantle in sparkly silver and white… so to turn it into Winter, I just took down the stockings and put up these snowflakes!

I topped this off with my coffee filter wreath!

Glittery pinecones in hurricane vases. YES please.

And just in case this post makes you think my house is always perfect… let’s zoom back a little bit

This is real life people:)

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Decorating, Domesticity. Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

