Two Thumbs Up For Me

So I’ve achieved something that I’ve been hoping to do the past few years.

I always start out strong then give up

But this year… I FINALLY did it…

I watched every single James Bond movie in chronological order.

File:James Bond 007, Gun Symbol logo.png

Yes, these are the kind of things I get excited about in my life.

22 movies

6 actors…

and just a few hours sitting on my couch:)

Already excited for the next one to be hitting theaters this November:)

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Hobbies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two Thumbs Up For Me

  1. jenrmott says:

    sounds like what i’m doing! as a birthday present to kevin i’m watching all the star wars. I’ve never seen any of them…
    glad you enjoyed your movie marathon!

Add to the conversation...

