Musical Love

This year my husband and I got the awesome opportunity of being able to have season tickets to Broadway Across America at the Aronoff Theatre!

We got to see Beauty and the Beast, Wicked, Billy Elliot, West Side Story, The Addams Family and tomorrow…

LES MIS!!!!

My absolute, absolute favorite show!!

Unfortunately, it’s our last show of the season:( But gosh, I am so in love with Les Miserables. I’ve gotten to see it a few times and every single time it takes my breath away.

Here are some videos I’ve been watching/ listening to this week in eager anticipation:

 

 

 

Watching these videos gives me goosebumps.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

