Thursday Things

Color coordinated candy

This brings me back to the old days of leading Young Life at Colerain High School #Raffleraffleraffleraffleraffleraffleraffle

Steel drum cd that I bought for the party… but really just might listen to in my car

Costco adventures

John was reaching out for the hot wings and saying “more, more, mmmm”

Someone REALLY needs to do the laundry. #OhWaitThat’sMe

Feather earrings because I can

Found a new quiet coffee shop

With adorable painted stenciled floors

Owls on the mantle

And globes!

I have an eye irritation (UGH) which has made me have to wear my glasses (with a very old prescription) for the majority of the last 2 weeks. BOO

Still wearing my fresh flower lei a couple days after the party

This room is making me want to redo my bedroom in fresh white comforter, white sheer curtains and a cool gray blue paint

New Thirty One lunch bag. Thanks Kristin Anderson! :)

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Pictures, Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

