After the 4th!

I hope you had a wonderful Independence Day! HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMERICA!!! We enjoyed a couple fun days of food, family, fireworks and fun. Unfortunately I have to go back to work today, but I am hope you get to continue celebrating!!

Here are a few patriotic pictures to enjoy:)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to After the 4th!

  1. Kate Titus says:

    s’more picture made me think of the recipe I saw…think I should try it soon:
    http://www.hersheys.com/recipes/recipe-details.aspx?id=3834&name=S%27More-Cookie-Bars

Add to the conversation...

