Things on a Friday

My random thoughts of today are as follows:

 Free portraits from our friends at Mad Pix!

Truth and comfort from Psalm 121

It’s Wedding Season! Bryan did a wedding a few weeks ago and has another tomorrow. #PreachItPreacher

Pretty flowers growing in our yard.

Cookie montage. Makes me happy

Texas Sheet Cake

My sweet husband brought home flowers! #swoon

We had Bryan’s brother and his sweet fiancee over to our house for dinner. I made the oh so delicious Deep Dish Chocolate Chip Cookies. I love these so much that sometimes I get nervous that people won’t like them. But thankfully, this time they were devoured! #MyKindOfPeople :)

AAAAAANNNNNNDDDD… the absolute best thing on my instagram as of late is this awesome cake. Someone brought the remainder of this cake into work…. with Justin Timberlake’s face on it. Not current, hip hop JT. NO – old school, baby face, *NSync era JT. I just had the giggles all day.

#BabyByeByeBye

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Pictures, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

