Christmas Mantle and Tree 2012

My blissful winter break is over and I went back to work on Thursday. However my house is still decorated in the fabulousness of Christmas and we still have our slow, relaxed pace that we lived the week after Christmas. Sleeping in, pajamas and movies while snowed in… oh it was glorious. I am so thankful for each and every day we had off and getting to spend great time with my wonderful husband.

Time is running out, but I realized I never posted my Christmas mantle in 2011 and I didn’t want to make the same mistake this year. Red. Silver. Glittery with a great “Adoption” canvas in the middle that our neighbors got us. Oh and my coffee filter wreath that I can’t get enough of. Also – I kind of wish I could hang our monogrammed stockings up all winter… simple but I love them so much!

IMG_1862 IMG_1864 IMG_1865 IMG_1866 IMG_1863 IMG_1867 IMG_1868

IMG_2123

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Decorating, Domesticity, Holidays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

