Winter/ Valentine’s Mantle 2013

IMG_2369

Yarn wreath, candy hearts, yellow candle that should be white, white and silver sparkly snowflakes and a lot of die cut heartsIMG_2370 IMG_2373 IMG_2371

I just taped my string up…. it’s okay that it’s ghetto.IMG_2372

Hearts strung in the kitchenIMG_2364

Hearts in the bathroomIMG_2366

And a small cupcake wreath on the stair banister.IMG_2360My husband came home and said “There are a LOT of hearts in here now. It looks like we should be having a party or something.” That’s how we do it:)

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Decorating, Domesticity, Holidays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Winter/ Valentine’s Mantle 2013

  1. travels with mary says:

    I still can’t bring myself to take the Christmas cards and star off of our mantle! maybe making some Valentine’s decorations will give me that extra push…

    • jackielopina says:

      It took me a while too. I think that’s why my winter/Valentine’s decorations are so pink, whimsical and borderline obnoxious… It does its best to fill the hole from Christmas decorations :)

  2. Lauren D. says:

    So THAT’S why you needed to use our dye cut machine!! ;) ps. I love Bryan’s comment… Amazing. :)

Add to the conversation...

