Happy 6th Anniversary!

20130312-174732.jpg

Bryan,

Happy Anniversary! Today we celebrate 6 sweet years of marriage. For almost 6 years it was just the two of us… walking hand in hand on this road together. And now, just 2 months before our anniversary, we welcome our sweet son. Our long awaited child. It’s been so fun to watch you become a daddy. I know I’ve told you this multiple times, but you are more natural than I thought you would be. You’re so good with Baby Bryan and I love watching you guys play. It melts my heart how he gets so happy when you come in the room and will smile and laugh at the noises you make.

SONY DSC

Just when I thought I couldn’t love you more.

Thank you for loving me and being an incredible husband. Thank you for being an awesome partner in parenting. I know time together looks different now and I so appreciate how intentional and creative you are in having family time and time just the 2 of us. I feel so blessed to be your wife, to have our little family.

I love you so much. Thank you for everything.

Related Posts:

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Husband and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

