31 Days: Fall Goodies (Day 2)

31 daysBaking is my favorite creative outlet. I’ve noticed that I’ve really missed it as I have had less time/ energy to do so. I try my best to still bake once a week or every other week, but sometimes weeks pass by without it. Fall is one of my most favorite baking seasons. I have so many recipes saved and pinned that I am hopeful to make this year! But in the meantime… here are a few of my past favorites:

Baked Pumpkin Spice Doughnut Holes

Baked Pumpkin Spiced Doughnuts

Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting

Pumpkin Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Scotchies

Pumpkin Scotchies

Pumpkin Chocolate Chunk Bars

Pumpkin Chocolate Chunk Bars

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

DSCF5919

Pumpkin Pancakes

Pumpkin Pancakes

Pumpkin Bars with Cream Cheese Frosting

Pumpkin Bars with Cream Cheese Frosting

Spicy Pumpkin Pie with Gingersnap Crust

Spicy Pumpkin Pie with Gingersnap Crust

Pumpkin Snickerdoodle Biscuit Cookies

Pumpkin Snickerdoodles

Our favorite thing – Pumpkin Bread

Pumpkin BreadBake some pumpkin goodies! You won’t regret it:)

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in 31 Days, Baking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 31 Days: Fall Goodies (Day 2)

  1. sueBthefoodie says:

    Love Pumpkin. I am going to baked Pumpkin Spice Donut Holes for sure! What a lovely way to ring in fall. Perhaps Pumpkin Crunch Cake a hit in your home. It sure is at mine. -Cheers

  2. The pumpkin snickerdoodles look incredible as do the donut holes. I’ve been making pumpkin chocolate chip cookies for more than 10 years – I always feel like I was one of the first to follow this yummy trend. Isn’t fall baking a blast? Looking forward to more #31Days posts!

Add to the conversation...

