31 Days: Party Preview (Day 16)

31 days

I got to practice some of my creativity over the past couple weeks with planning, decorating, cooking and baking for and hosting a party to celebrate my son’s adoption finalization!!

I’ll talk about more my process and how it was good and hard to plan and prepare with a baby and a schedule that isn’t my own. BUT… I am absolutely thrilled with the way it turned out and we are so humbled and overwhelmed by the love and support that so many have offered us. We had dozens of friends and family through our doors (the most I’ve ever hosted!) and it was awesome to see people and celebrate with them. Here are a few picture previews!!

IMG_3460 IMG_3458 IMG_3471 IMG_3462

About jackielopina

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in 31 Days. Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...

