Cupcakes a Plenty!

For the past couple weeks I have been making dozens upon dozens of cupcakes.

I have cleaned powdered sugar from every crevice of my kitchen

and stayed up until 1am more than once to finish decorating

giving my coworkers and community group friends a big sugar high:)

We’ve had some DE-LIC-IOUS cupcakes!

And one that wasn’t that great. Yikes.

But have I shared any of them with you yet?!?

NO.

I apologize for my stinginess.

I promise I’m not trying to deprive you of cupcake goodness.

The waiting will soon be over!!! In the next couple weeks, I promise – really promise – to share some of this cupcake love with you! Get ready my friends. It is going to be fabulous:)

About jkl

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Baking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cupcakes a Plenty!

  1. andrea says:

    oh my…drooling. I want cupcakes for breakfast:)

  2. Curry Winters says:

    i’m ready!

  3. Kate Titus says:

    Have you made the St. Patrick’s ones yet? :)

  4. Kristin Lewis says:

    I LOVE THE CINNAMON TOAST AND OREO CUPCAKES! (clarifying: two different cupcakes, not together) you are the queen of cupcakeland. love it.

  5. Pingback: $8 for One Dozen Mini Cupcakes at The Cupcake Corner ($16 Value) - Daily Couponds

Add to the conversation...