Christmas Goodies!

So I don’t put a lot of stock in my page views on my blog, but they stay fairly consistent. So a few days ago when they went from a few hundred views a day to 2,600 I was taken completely aback!! There were like 4-5 days where they were between 1,500 to 2,500! So what was up? One word: PINTEREST. It’s all from my Christmas goodies the past couple years! So I decided I wanted to make sure to bring those to the surface for you lovely readers. Enjoy!!

Triple Chocolate M&M Cookies

Triple Chocolate M&M Cookies from Hoping in God

Peanut Butter Blossoms

Peanut Butter Blossoms from Hoping in God

Oatmeal Cinnamon Chip

SONY DSC

Gingerbread Men – these take a while but they are super soft and taste very good

SONY DSCHello Dollies – my family’s tradition :)

SONY DSC

Thumbprint Cookies

SONY DSC

Chocolate Candy Cane Kiss Cookies

SONY DSC

Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup Cookies – my favorite!

SONY DSC

Chocolate Mint Crinkles

SONY DSCM&M Blondies

SONY DSC

Kris Kringle Cookies

SONY DSC

Oreo Peppermint Truffles – easy and CRAZY good!!

Oreo Peppermint Truffles

AND… the recipe that has brought the pinterest party people?

The Best Rolled Sugar Cookies!

SONY DSC

And don’t forget these old classics!

Peppermint Bark

Ginger Cookies

Buckeyes and Fudge

Homemade Thin Mints

 

About jkl

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Baking, Holidays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Add to the conversation...