Pinterest Fun

So my most recent discovery has been Pinterest. Have you explored it yet? SO fun! It’s basically a website that can bookmark or “pin” images/ websites. So instead of printing or bookmarking every recipe you find, you can just keep them all in one place! Also, you can see your friends’ pins which is fun too.

My husband always pokes fun asking me if I’m “pinterested” in things which is funny too.

I have gotten SO much baking, cooking, style and decorating inspiration from it! Here are a few things I am currently loving and are screaming TO-DO! TO-DO!

Joy the Baker’s Brown Butter Toasted Coconut Chocolate Chip Cookies

IMG_2197Patterns inside of bookshelves! So cute!

Bookshelf1.jpg (550×550)

Slow Cooker Carnitas!

Mexican Slow Cooked Pork Carnitas | Ginas Skinny Recipes

Pink Lemonade Cupcakes!

Cute outfit inspiration… maybe for a cruise?!? :)
The Budget Babe
Storage idea for donating/ gift giving!
The Red Chair Blog: DIY Storage For "Transient" Items
I am digging painted furniture
This outfit makes me excited for autumn to come! (And there’s an iced coffee in the picture – how fabulous is that?!?)

Mocha Almond Fudge Cookies

Fabulous Yellow and Gray Yarn Wreath!

See all the great inspiration I’m gaining?!?

Come join me!!

About jkl

Follower of Jesus, Pastor's Wife, Cookie Baker.
This entry was posted in Baking, Domesticity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Pinterest Fun

  1. Pingback: New Summer Wreath Before Summer’s End « Hoping in God

Add to the conversation...